Western North Carolina Elected Officials

US Congress

US Senator

The Honorable Richard Burr

The United States Senate
217 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202-224-3154 (phone)
202-228-2981 (fax)

US Senator

The Honorable Thom Tillis

The United States Senate
G55 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
http://www.tillis.senate.gov
Ph: 202-224-6342
Fax: 202-228-2563

US House of Representatives

The Honorable Mark Meadows

Congressional District 11
1516 Longworth House Office Bld
Washington, DC 20515
DC Phone: 202-225-6401
DC Fax: 202-26-6422

Hendersonville District Office
200 N. Grove St.
Hendersonville, NC 28792
Phone: 828-693-5660
Fax: 828-693-5603

US House of Representatives

The Honorable Patrick McHenry

Congressional District 10
2334 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
DC Phone: 202-225-2576
DC Fax: 202-225-0316

Black Mountain District Office
160 Midland Ave
Black Mountain, NC 28711
Phone: 828-669-0600

NC Governor

NC Governor

Roy Cooper

Office of the Governor
20301 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-0301
governor.office@nc.gov
1-800-662-7952 valid in NC only
(919)733-4240 or (919)733-5811
Fax: (919)733-2120

NC General Assembly

Senate District 47

Senator Ralph Hise, Jr. (R)

Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Yancey
44 Hemlock Ave, Spruce Pine, 28777
Ralph.Hise@ncleg.net
Raleigh: (919) 733-3460
Local: (828) 766-8329
 

Senate District 48

Senator Chuck Edwards (R)

Buncombe, Henderson, Transylvania

337 North Main Street 
Hendersonville, NC 28792
Raleigh: (919) 733-5745
Local: (828) 214-5700

 

Senate District 49

Senator Terry Van Duyn (D)

Buncombe
27 Busbee Rd, Asheville, NC 28803
Terry.VanDuyn@ncleg.net
Raleigh: (919) 715-3001
Local: (828) 277-8554

 

Senate District 50

Senator Jim Davis (R)

Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Jackson, Macon, Swain
37 Georgia Rd, Franklin, NC 28734
Jim.Davis@ncleg.net
Raleigh: (919) 733-5875
Local: (828) 342-4483
 

House District 85

Representative Josh Dobson (R)

Avery, McDowell, Mitchell

16 W. Jones Street, Room 1006
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Josh.Dobson@ncleg.net
Raleigh: (919) 733-5862
Local: (828) 442-4370

House District 112

Representative David Rogers (R)

Burke, Rutherford

P.O. Box 469
Rutherfordton, NC 28139
david.rogers@ncleg.net
Raleigh: (919) 733-5749
 

House District 113

Representative Cody Henson (R)

Henderson, Polk, Transylvania

501 Old Toxaway Rd. 
Brevard, NC 28139
Raleigh: (919) 715-4466
Local: (828) 553-5710

House District 114

Representative Susan Fisher (D)

Buncombe

7 Maple Ridge Ln
Asheville, NC 28806
susan.fisher@ncleg.net
Local: (828) 258-5355
Raleigh: (919) 715-2013

House District 115

Representative John Ager (D)

Buncombe

15 Clarke Ln.
Fairview, NC 28730
John.Ager@ncleg.net
Raleigh: (919) 733-5746
Local: (828) 628-2616

House District 116

Representative Brian Turner (D)

Buncombe

P.O. Box 5252
Asheville, NC 28813
Brian.Turner@ncleg.net
Raleigh: (919) 715-3012
 

House District 117

Representative Chuck McGrady (R)

Henderson

195 Fernbrook Way
Hendersonville, NC 28791
Chuck.McGrady@ncleg.net
Raleigh: (919) 733-5956
Local: (828) 692-3696

House District 118

Representative Michele Presnell (R)

Haywood, Madison, Yancey

316 Woodstock Dr
Burnsville, NC 28714
Michele.Presnell@ncleg.net
Raleigh: (919) 733-5732
Local: (828) 682-6342   

House District 119

Representative Mike Clampitt (R)

Haywood, JacksonSwain

P.O. Box 2000
Bryson City, NC 28713
Raleigh: (919) 715-3005
Local: (828) 488-1604

House District 120

Representative Kevin Corbin (R)

Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Macon

P. O. Box 758
Franklin, NC 28744
kevin.corbin@ncleg.net
Raleigh: (919) 733-5859
Local: (828) 371-2211